Committee Members

Dr. Deborah Cowman, Executive Director, Brazos Valley Museum of Natural History

Zachary Cummings, Director, Brazos Valley Shuttle Project; Development Associate, BVMNH

Warren Finch, Director, George Bush Presidential Library and Museum

Dr. Ed Fry, Head, Department of Physics & Astronomy, Texas A&M University

John T. Graves, Graduate Student Representative,
Aerospace Engineering Department, Texas A&M University

Dr. Thomas Lacher, Head, Department of Wildlife and Fisheries Sciences, Texas A&M University

Jorge L. Martinez, Director, OWN Low Speed Wind Tunnel

Dr. John D. Oswald, Associate Professor and Curator, Department of Entomology, Texas A&M University

Randall Spradley, EVP Development, Fibertown, Lynntech

Dr. Nicholas Suntzeff, Professor, Department of Physics & Astronomy; Associate Director, George Mitchell Institute of Fundamental Physics & Astronomy, Texas A&M University

Dr. John Valasek, Associate Professor, Department of Aerospace Engineering; Director, Vehicle Systems & Control Laboratory